Happy 4th of July
We will be closed July 4th

We apologize for any inconvenience. Happy 4th of July!

Orlando Auto Repair

AAA Logo
(407) 479-3063updated hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5

A return for service is to be expected. For all out there that had problems with shady mechanics or was quoted some outrageous repair or service price, CHECK THIS PLACE OUT.

Armando, thanks for your five star review and we hope to see you for vehicle's future service needs.

- Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
2

They charge the house high for everything and don't fully complete the job. I had a engine done and it's having problems and they're saying they're too busy to look at it. They weren't buddy when I brought it in to get work done. Be more honest. And if your fixing a engine. Make sure all the sensors work before returning. I paid too much not to be driving my car😡😡😡😡😡

5

5

5

Thank you for the best service I've had in a auto service store I will recommend you to everybody I know

5

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, excellent attention. (Original) Excelente servicio, excelente atención.

1

We called to schedule an appointment a week in advance so we could make arrangements to bring the car fin rom Lakeland. This morning i called to confirm to confirm my 9:30 10 am appointment and the said they had her down for 8am. So the time was entered wrong and then he said we could drop it off. With 1 car that isn't possible, thats why i called a week in advance to schedule this appointment ! and was told we could wait. Very Disappointed in this whole process with this business and now we are stuck back in square 1 with having to try and find someone competent that knows how to actually schedule an appointment correctly and care about their customers. They've lost my business before could even it it. Sad B. Cain.

Joseph, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you, however, when we spoke to you last week, we understood that you would be dropping the vehicle off. We informed you we would still honor your 10:00 AM appointment this morning and since the vehicle had multiple issues you would be charged diagnostic fees according to the issues. As there are multiple concerns to diagnose we can't accurately say how long the repair is going to take so we encourage you to drop the vehicle off. If that is not possible, you are more than welcomed to wait in our lobby. We apologize if this was not communicated clearly to you.

- Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
5

Great service! Everything was done quickly, no surprises. My van runs great now. Thanks so much!

5

5

Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran (407) 479-3063 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.