Orlando Auto Repair

AAA Logo
(407) 479-3063updated hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5

Thank you for the best service I've had in a auto service store I will recommend you to everybody I know

5

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, excellent attention. (Original) Excelente servicio, excelente atención.

1

We called to schedule an appointment a week in advance so we could make arrangements to bring the car fin rom Lakeland. This morning i called to confirm to confirm my 9:30 10 am appointment and the said they had her down for 8am. So the time was entered wrong and then he said we could drop it off. With 1 car that isn't possible, thats why i called a week in advance to schedule this appointment ! and was told we could wait. Very Disappointed in this whole process with this business and now we are stuck back in square 1 with having to try and find someone competent that knows how to actually schedule an appointment correctly and care about their customers. They've lost my business before could even it it. Sad B. Cain.

Joseph, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you, however, when we spoke to you last week, we understood that you would be dropping the vehicle off. We informed you we would still honor your 10:00 AM appointment this morning and since the vehicle had multiple issues you would be charged diagnostic fees according to the issues. As there are multiple concerns to diagnose we can't accurately say how long the repair is going to take so we encourage you to drop the vehicle off. If that is not possible, you are more than welcomed to wait in our lobby. We apologize if this was not communicated clearly to you.

- Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
5

Great service! Everything was done quickly, no surprises. My van runs great now. Thanks so much!

5

5

1

I brought my vehicle there to be serviced for alternator they put it on but when time to drive off there lot the car didn't want to shift gears this car had never did that before and that's why Im writing this review it didn't want to change over at all I'm like what did they do whatever they did they did on purpose why all of the sudden I had this problem after getting alternator put on the alternator have been fixed before and other things done been fixed on the car never had a problem with others only reason I went to honest 1 because my car broke down right beside it are I would have went to my regular mechanic shop and I know for sure they unplug are took something a loose are broke something on purpose you have to live by your name honest 1 your workers are not being honest some at least

5

1

Took my car in for oil change, ask them please don’t over fill my car with oil, got it home, check oil, guess what, overfilled! I guess they don’t know how to change oil without putting to much oil in. If they can’t do oil right, won’t trust them with anything else!

5

Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran (407) 479-3063 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.