Orlando Auto Repair

AAA Logo
(407) 479-3063updated hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5

Service was fast and very professional.

3

Service was good but after spending 3,600 on repairs my check engine light came back on.I was very disappointed and upset. I need to bring the car back ASAP.

5

First of all I would like to say ,honest 1 Auto has the best customer service I ever experienced at any auto shop. They have the best mechanics on this side of Orlando. I would recommend the auto repair shop to any of my friends. Keep up the good work.

Hello Rayfield, I'm sorry to hear that you have a check engine warning light on. We value you as our customer and would appreciate the opportunity to investigate this matter for you.

- Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
1

Replaced my alternator with a "new" one and when I started having problems with it a couple months in (my check electrical system light came on about a month after they installed it) ended up being a fluke and I moved on after my main mechanic told me all my electrical tests came back with flying colors. Fast forward 8 months down the road now. Alternator is completely fried.... don't trust this mechanic.

John, we have checked our records and have no record of doing any work for you. Also, if we replaced an alternator for you, we would have given you warranty on the parts and labor. Please check your invoice to confirm which shop provided you with service.

- Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
5

I can not say enough good things about this service center. I think their name says it all ! A special thank you to Andro who is always available to help!!

5

Got me right in an took care of me

1

I had my engine replaced and upon driving it I had vibration took it back was told nothing was wrong also check engine light was on I took it back they said I needed 1500 sensors when I took my car to dealership they said it was just never plugged in also I paid for motor mounts they were never replaced

1

They Burned Out My Power Control Module!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5

5

Service was done extremely fast, great communication, and at a fair price! I was able to get my car diagnosed for an issue it’s been having for a few months, provided a diagnostic report identifying immediate and future repairs needed. All of this was done quickly, and the immediate repairs were completed the same day. Happy to have Honest-1 Auto Care work on my vehicle and will be back to see them next time I’m in need of maintenance.

Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran (407) 479-3063 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.