5 9/20/2017

Loved the experience there for my first time. Woody helped me and will continue going there for my auto care. Thanks guys!!!!

5 9/2/2017

Woody and his team were the best! They went over my car , made recommendations and took care of my problems. I thought at a fair price for the amount of work that was needed.

Stephen, we're very pleased you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback. We believe the most important part is you and we will continue to strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
5 8/26/2017

Very extensive in regard to inspection and giving a detailed account of the status of my 2 vehicles. Great customer service.

We believe in educating our customers about the condition of their vehicle so that they can make an informed decision about their service. Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
5 8/26/2017

I'm so thankful to have found this shop for my auto repair needs. The staff here is friendly, helpful, and they really live up to their name. Highly recommended.

Daniel, thanks for your vote of confidence and we certainly appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicles. Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
5 8/21/2017

Great experience. Best customer service ever! The managers and the employees are awesome. It was great also because they have a nice area for the little ones to play, my son had some fun. I would recommend this place with no doubts.

Idy, we're glad your experience was great and your son was able to take advantage of the kid's play area. We understand it can be challenging to get your vehicle serviced when you have your kid with you and we're pleased to know that we could accommodate the little one. Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
4.5 8/16/2017

The best Auto Care place I have ever gone to in Orlando! Honest, professional, knowledgeable service! Everything in the shop from the lobby, to area where cars are being repaired was impeccable, organized, and clean.

Thanks for the great review. Our goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and it's important to us that we educate our customers about the findings we've noted on the vehicle inspection. This helps our customers to make informed decisions on the car care needs of their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you for your future car care needs. Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
5 8/13/2017

Very professional friendly and honest. This will be my new repair shop:-)

Thanks for the vote of confidence and we certainly look forward to servicing your vehicle. Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
5 8/2/2017

Very professional, honest and courteous service.

We are glad you were very pleased with our level of service and will continue to strive to meet your expectations. Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
5 7/25/2017

The best automotive experience I've had in a long time, perhaps ever..... Beautiful facility! Comfortable waiting area!! Clean restroom!!! Fast, Fair Service!!!!!!

We want our customer experience to be similar to yours. We appreciate the feedback and really believe the most important part is you. Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran
5 7/16/2017

Great service, Very fair pricing, These guys saved the day!

We're very pleased to know we were able to take care of your vehicle in a timely manner and kept the price within your budget. Please do not hesitate to come see us in the future for your vehicle's service needs. Honest-1 Auto Care South Semoran